You are here

Board of Trustees 2016 - 2017

The Rev. Dr. Willard W. C. Ashley, Sr.
Dean and Associate Professor, New Brunswick Theological Seminary

Mr. Edward R. Bedrosian, Treasurer
Retired (formerly worked in Investment Management)

Ms. Kathi H. Blair
Tutor, School on Wheels

The Rev. Jeffrey L. Brown
President, Rebuilding Every Community Around Peace (RECAP)

Ms. Linda S. Campanella, Vice Chair
Owner/Principal, SOS Consulting Group, LLC

Prof. John Y. Campbell
The Morton L. and Carole S. Olshan Professor of Economics, Harvard University

The Rev. June R. Cooper 
Executive Director, City Mission Society of Boston

Ms. Sylvia G. Ferrell-Jones
President and Chief Executive Officer, YWCA Boston

Ms. Margaret Boles Fitzgerald
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program

The Rev. Dr. Gregory G. Groover, Sr.
Pastor, The Historic Charles Street African Methodist Episcopal Church

William S. Holt, M.D.
Retired Physician-Ophthalmic Surgeon, EYECARE MEDICAL GROUP

State Representative Hannah E. Kane, Secretary
State Representative, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Ms. Jean M. Muller
Principal Owner, Jean Muller Associates

Manuel A. Navia, Ph.D
Executive-in-Residence, Oxford Bioscience Partners

Mr. Peter H. Nee
Vice President, UBS Financial Services Inc.

Stephen H. Rhinesmith, PhD
Consultant in Global Leadership Development, Naples, FL

The Rev. Dr. James P. Sherblom, Chair
Author of Spiritual Nonfiction

David Smith
Managing Director, Newagen Group, LLC, Shrewsbury, MA

The Rev. Linda Harper Smith
Retired UCC Ordained Minister, Delray Beach, FL

The Rev. Judith L. Swahnberg
Associate Minister, Wellesley Hills Congregational Church

Ms. Anya Phillips Thomas
Owner and Operator, AptLife

The Rev. Bernard Wilson
Senior Minister, Norfield Congregational UCC, Weston CT

Ms. Kathryn W. Windsor
Retired, Associate in Field Education

The Rev. Dr. Thomas D. Wintle 
Senior Minister, First Parish Church in Weston

- - -

Mr. David R. Ames, Assistant Secretary
Executive Assistant, Andover Newton Theological School

The Rev. Martin B. Copenhaver, Ex-officio
President, Andover Newton Theological School

Visiting for the first time? Please introduce your self here | Enrolled Student or alum? Please check the Community Login above and enter your given credentials.