You are here

Andover Newton Theological School's Staff Directory

President's Office:

Copenhaver, Martin, President, (617) 831-2410, mcopenhaver@ants.edu. Dabney Hall Room 32 Ames, David, Administrative Assistant to the President, (617) 831-2411,dames@ants.edu , Dabney Hall Room 33

Academics:

Drummond, Sarah, Dean of Faculty & VP for Academic Affairs, (617) 831-2358, sdrummond@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 107 Leavitt, James, Academic Program Assistant, Assistant Registrar, (617) 831-2436, jleavitt@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 103
Aguila, Nayda, Registrar, (617) 831-2435,                
naguila@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 104
Hamilton, Kathleen, Administrative Assistant to the Deans, (617) 831-2432, kathleen.hamilton@ants.edu
   

Center for Inter-Religious & Communal Leadership Education (CIRCLE):

Soren Hessler, CIRCLE Administrator, (617) 831-2444, shessler@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 210 Celene Ayat Ibrahim, CIRCLE Co-Director and Islamic Studies Scholar-in-Residence, (617) 831-2440, Worcester Hall Room 210  faculty biography
CIRCLE Hebrew College Office, (617) 559-8816, shessler@hebrewcollege.edu  

Faculty:

Davila, Maria Theresa (MT), Assoc. Professor of Christian Ethics, (617) 831-2368, mtdavila@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 307 Drummond, Sarah, Assoc. Professor of Ministerial Leadership, (617) 831-2358, sdrummond@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 103
Gill-Austern, Brita, Austin Philip Guiles Professor of Psychology & Pastoral Theology, (617) 831-2360, bgillaus@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 304 Pazmino, Robert, Valeria Stone Professor of Christian Education, (617) 831-2359, rpazmino@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 203
Hearlson, Adam, Asst. Professor of Preaching & Worship, and Director of Wilson Chapel, (617) 831-2377, ahearlson@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 302 Peace, Jennifer Howe, Assoc. Professor of Interfaith Studies, (617) 831-2405, jpeace@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 201
Heim, S. Mark, Samuel Abbott Professor of Christian Theology, (617) 831-2370, mheim@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 310 Valentin, Benjamin, Professor of Theology & Culture, (617) 831-2356, bvalentin@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 308
Mobley, Gregory, Professor of Christian Bible, (617) 831-2363, gmobley@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 301  

Business Office:

Brian D. Boyce, Chief Financial Officer, (617) 831-2389, brian.boyce@ants.edu, Dabney Hall Room 6 Stuart, Nancy, Accountant Payables & Payroll, 617-831-2421, nstuart@ants.edu, Dabney Hall Room 9

Dean of Students:

Satcher, Mikel, Director of Student Life, (617) 831-2365, msatcher@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 102 Traister, Sondra, External Events Coordinator, (617) 831-2374, straister@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 311
Novo, Frank, Director of Housing, (617) 831-2453, fnovo@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 101A Turano, Rosemary, Director of Financial Aid, (617) 831-2451, rturano@ants.edu, Worcester Hall Room 216

Institutional Advancement:

Carroll, Margaret (Peg), Acting Manager of Gifts & Records, (617) 831-2428, mcarroll@ants.edu, Dabney Hall Room 3  

Information Technology:

Roz, Mugur, CIO, (617) 831-2400, mroz@ants.edu, Dabney Hall, Room 16 Edwards, Andrew, Systems Administrator, (617) 831-2403, aedwards@ants.edu, Dabney Hall Room 15
Information Technology Help Desk, (617) 831-2403, antshelp@ants.edu, Dabney Hall, Room 14 Song, Harrison, Database Application Support Specialist/DBA, (617) 831-2401, harrison.song@ants.edu, Dabney Hall Room 13

Library:

Lois, Nancy, Director of the Library, (617) 831-2416, nlois@ants.edu, Franklin Trask Library

Singer, Dev, Assistant Librarian,
(617) 831-2418, dsinger@ants.edu

Buildings & Grounds:

Cavaco, Frank, Director of Buildings & Grounds, (617) 831-2425, fcavaco@ants.edu, Sturtevant Hall (rear) Phipps, Patricia, B & G Admin., (617) 831-2424, pphipps@ants.edu, Sturtevant Hall (rear)
Agbolade, Ola, Facilities Mechanic, Sturtevant Hall (rear) Matson, Roger, Maintenance Assistant, Sturtevant Hall (rear)
Baez, Davinson, Maintenance Assistant, Sturtevant Hall (rear)  
B&G Emergency (800) 505-9459

 

Visiting for the first time? Please introduce your self here | Enrolled Student or alum? Please check the Community Login above and enter your given credentials.