You are here

Alumni/ae Board

The association exists to promote fellowship among the alumni/ae of Andover Newton Theological School. It helps the school in the areas of recruitment and continuing education, and informs appropriate constituencies about the school's financial needs.

2015-2016 Alumni/ae Board of Directors
Mr. Dan Baker Class of 2015
Rev. Dr. Sandras M. Barnes Class of 2013
Rev. Virginia Child Class of 1980, 1986
Rev. Cleo Graham Class of 2012
Rev. Madelyn Hennessey Class of 1982
Ms. Karen Hodges Class of 2011, 2012
Rev. Bob MacFarlane Class of 1971
Mr. Phillip Mayfield Class of 1963
Ms. Joyce R. Morin Class of 1987
Rev. Allen Vander Muelen Class of 2013
Mr. Peter Christian Olsen Class of 1969
Rev. Kurt Walker Class of 2010

To read the bylaws of the Alumni/ae Board of Directors, please see the link below. The most recent meeting was April 13, 2016. For more information about the board and how to become involved, please contact Institutional Advancement.

Visiting for the first time? Please introduce your self here | Enrolled Student or alum? Please check the Community Login above and enter your given credentials.